LED Christmas & Holiday Lights
Best Source for LED Christmas Lights
Call 1.866.492.4330
HolidayLEDs.com Newsletter Sign Up

Multi Color LED Battery Operated 20L

Multi Colored Battery Operated LED Christmas Lights
Multi Color Battery Operated LED Wreath Lights
$10.99
SKU: 100023922
Price: $10.99
String Length: 
6.5
Wire Color: 
Green
Bulb Count: 
20
Bulb Spacing: 
4"
Bulb Type: 
LED Single Mold (Non-removable)
Light Type: 
LED
Installation Location: 
Indoor/Outdoor
Connect up to: 
No End-to-End Connection
Connector: 
Battery Pack
Flicker Free: 
Yes

Our battery operated Multi Color LED Christmas light is now available.Featuring Red, Green, Blue, Yellow, and Orange; These sets are a great solution for wreaths, centerpieces, garland or other holiday decorations or displays where cords will just not do. Our weather resistant sets are perfect for costumes, non-traditional displays, parades, etc... These Multi Color LED lights will run for over 100 hours on 3 "AA" batteries.

0
Your rating: None
Multi Colored Battery Operated LED Christmas Lights
Multi Color Battery Operated LED Wreath Lights
  • Wire Color: Green
  • String Length: 6.5
  • Installation location: Indoor/Outdoor
  • Bulb Type: LED Single Mold (Non-removable)
  • Light type: LED
  • Bulb Count: 20
  • Bulb Spacing: 4"
  • Flicker free: Yes
  • Connect up to: No End-to-End Connection
  • Connector: Battery Pack
  • SKU: 100023922
Price: $10.99
List Price: $15.99

Comments

Not what I expected. Ordered

Not what I expected. Ordered these lights because of the SEVEN colors, but when I received them they only came with five (no purple or warm white). Also disappointed in the twinkling. All of the lights flash at the same time, unlike the plug in versions that only every 3rd or 4th light flash. Quality is better than other brands but was expecting more.

Thanks for taking the time to

Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. It sounds like you were shipped the wrong product. We try very hard to make sure all of our orders are accurately packed but occasionally we make mistakes. We do pay for return shipping and are usually very prompt about correcting shipping errors. I hope that you contacted customer services and this was corrected for you. Regarding the flashing function, this is how this light set operates. I understand what you are saying about the twinkling which I agree is more attractive then a simultaneous flash. I'll look at the product description and see if it needs to be revised to better describe this function. Sorry you were not satisfied but we appreciate the fair and useful review and your comment about the overall quality of the product.

After reviewing this it

After reviewing this it appears that this was not a shipping error. The product image is not accurate. We currently do not have an accurate image of this product but have made a notation in the product description advising that this LED battery Christmas light set does not contain warm white or purple. Sorry for the confusion.